Foundations: A Sermon from the 2012 National Festival of Young Preachers

Check out my sermon from the 2012 National Festival of Preachers!

I am also now a member of the Gospel Catalyst Network for the Academy of Preachers, so if you want to know more about the Academy, the Festival, or anything else, feel free to ask!

  1. Off topic – are you ever going to finish your series on the Atonement? It was excellent but I think you still have two installments left. Or did I miss them?

      • aaroncarr72
      • March 30th, 2012

      Rev. Blake, the Christus Victor post is going up today. When you wrote me, I checked my files and found the essay fully formed on my hard drive. I completely forgot that I had written it! I’m hoping to put the final instalment (a personal reflection on atonement) up in just a few days, so be looking for that soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

